**Meeting: IAOC** 

Date: The meeting was called to order on 2018-07-17, 2018 at 07:35 AM EDT.

#### **Attendees:**

Lou Berger

Kathy Brown

Alissa Cooper

Glenn Deen

Ted Hardie

John Levine

Kaveh Ranjbar

Andrew Sullivan

Portia Wenze-Danley

#### **Guests:**

Brad Biddle

Alexa Morris

#### Scribe:

Liz Flynn

### 0. Chair election

Andrew Sullivan resigned as Chair. Lou nominated Glenn Deen for Chair. Everyone except the voting IAOC members left the room. Ted called back the guests and reported that Glenn had been named Chair.

## 1. Operations

## a. Minutes from 2018-06-28

No objections to the June 28 minutes; they will be posted.

# 2. Action / Discussion items

## a. NomCom instructions for IAOC/LLC positions

Since both Kathy and Andrew remain on the IAOC there is no action at this time.

## b. Final pass on plenary slides

The IAOC went through the most recent draft of plenary slides and made some changes.

# c. Transitional tools management

Looking forward to the LLC, a new transitional tools management plan is in the works.

# 3. Executive session

# **4. AOB**

No AOB.

Glenn adjourned the meeting at 08:44 AM EDT.